8th Sem

8th Sem

(003)Amrapali Institute of Technology & Sciences

(005)Birla Institute of Applied Sciences, Industrial Area

(006)College of Engineering Roorkee, 07Km. Roorkee-Hardwar Road

(008)Dev Bhoomi Institute of Technology, Navgaon, Manduwala, Dehradun

(012)Tulas Institute, Dhoolkot, P.). Selaqui, Teh. Vikasnagar

(024)Roorkee Institute of Technlogy, 08 KM. Dehradun

(033)Bishambhar Sahay Institute of Technology

(041)Shivalik College of Engg., Sihiniwala, Shimla Bypass Road, Post-Sherpur

(043)Quantum School of Technology, 22Km. Mile Stone, NH-72, Roorkee-Dehradun

(043)Quantum School of Technology

(049)G.R.D. Institute of Management & Technology

(053)J.B. Institute of Technology

(054)Beehive College of Engg. & Technology

(056)Doon Institute of Engineering & Technology

(057)Phonics Group of Institutions, 12KM. Mile Stone, Bhagwanpur-Hardwar

(059)Institute of Technology Roorkee (Co-ed College), 09 Mile Stone,

(060)Surajmal Laxmi Devi Sawarthia Educational Trust, Siroli, Kichcha

(066)Ramanand Institute of Pharmacy & Management, Jwalapur, Haridwar

(071)Maya Institute of Technology & Management, Chakrata Road, Dehradun

(097)THDC Institute of Hydro Power Engineering & Technology, Tehri Garhwal

(101)Balwant Singh Mukhiya (BSM) College of Engineering, Roorkee

(102)Roorkee College of Engineering, Plot No. 312, Vill. Bajuheri, Roorkee

(119)Seemant Institute of Technology, Pithoragarh

(123)Women Institute of Technology, Dehradun

(134)IT, Gopeshwar (Constituent College of UTU)

(162)Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Institute of Technology, Aambagh


Disclaimer : The result is purely provisional subject to variations due to Verification of facts and figures. No student has any legal rights/claim based on this result. The final mark sheet would issued separately by the university. The University is not responsible for any error that may occur while publishing the result on the website.